Farmington Logo

Through teamwork and cooperation, the city of Farmington provides quality services that preserve our
proud past and foster a
promising future.

– Mission Statement
adopted July 15, 2002

 

 

Mayor and Council

Farmington City Council photoPictured (left to right): Councilmembers Jason Bartholomay and Terry Donnelly, Mayor Todd Larson, Councilmembers Douglas Bonar and Tim Pitcher.
Photo courtesy of Heikkila Studios.

The Farmington City Council is the elected governing body of the city. The Mayor and four councilmembers are elected to four year terms, with elections staggered every other year.

Council meetings are held the first and third Monday of the month at City Hall.

Council meetings are televised live on Cable Channel 180 and rebroadcast several times throughout the meeting week. Watch recent meetings online.

Contact City Council

Email all members of the Farmington City Council simultaneously: facouncilmembers@ci.farmington.mn.us

Mayor Todd Larson
651-262-7652
email: tlarson@ci.farmington.mn.us
Term expires: 12/31/2016
Councilmember Jason Bartholomay
612-819-0219
email: jbartholomay@ci.farmington.mn.us
Term expires: 12/31/2018
Councilmember Douglas Bonar
651-280-5048
email: dbonar@ci.farmington.mn.us
Term expires: 12/31/2016
Councilmember Terry Donnelly
651-280-6803
email: tdonnelly@ci.farmington.mn.us
Term expires: 12/31/2016
Councilmember Tim Pitcher
651-492-4982
email: tpitcher@ci.farmington.mn.us
Term expires 12/31/2018

 

 

City Hall

430 Third Street
651-280-6800
FAX 651-280-6899

 


City of Farmington • 430 Third Street • Farmington, MN 55024 • 651-280-6800