Staff Directory

Sort by
Building Inspection
NameTitleEmailTelephone
Ken LewisBuilding Officialklewis@farmingtonmn.gov651-280-6833
Lonell JohnsonBuilding Inspectorljohnson@farmingtonmn.gov651-280-6834
Sue MillerAdministrative Assistantsmiller@farmingtonmn.gov651-280-6840
Shelley BeardAdministrative Support Techniciansbeard@farmingtonmn.gov651-280-6830
Adam KienbergerCommunity Development Directorakienberger@farmingtonmn.gov651-280-6820
Ron FedderBuilding Inspectorrfedder@farmingtonmn.gov651-280-6831